A dash of green…

green color

green…

“Green is my desire on a cold winter night
Green is the radiance of the star so bright
Green is the feel of the fresh summer breeze
Green is the grasses that swing with ease

 Green is the mind that leads to growth
Green is emerald ring that personifies troth
Green is a good dragon, eating her spinach pies
Green is the color of the black cat’s eyes.

 Green is the way to the recycle bin
Green is the seahorse that flutters its fin
Green is the spirit of the wild bird’s dream
Green is the jelly that’s topped with cream

 Green is the words of an enduring song
Green is the will that makes me strong
Green is vegetation that nurtures life
Green is a friend who keeps me alive…!!!”

 

Sohini

3 responses to this post.

  1. I visit every day a few blogs and blogs to read content,
    but this weblog provides feature based posts.

    Reply

  2. I get pleasure from, result in I discovered exactly what
    I was having a look for. You’ve ended my four day lengthy hunt! God Bless you man. Have a nice day. Bye

    Reply

  3. Valuable info. Lucky me I found your web site by accident, and I am surprised why this twist of fate did not came about in advance!
    I bookmarked it.

    Reply

Leave a Reply

