Remembering Meetu

I never knew I could love so much
Until the day I felt your touch
Your beautiful eyes, so deep and blue.
Your angelic hugs, so pure so true
I always held you close to my heart
and prayed that we shall never part

Today, I find it hard to believe
That you are gone and I must grieve;
I call out your name, you answer not,
I keep looking for you in every spot.
So strange are the ways of life, it seem,
I still ask myself: Is it a dream?

I miss the ways you showed you cared,
and all the good times that we shared;
Looking back at the good old days,
I remember all your loving ways
You were my sweetest angel friend,
On whose support count I always depend.

But angels came and took you away
And a tear I shed for day after day
in the sky you are the brightest  star
and I know you see me from very far,
In all the pain I’m going through
Just remember, I’ll never forget you!

Leave a Reply

